quinta-feira, 20 de junho de 2013

Together we will conquer
Together we'll conquer

But changes coming
Just remember
It's not over

It's not over
See you on the other side
When I close my eyes

What's really behind

But that is alright

Tell me why,tell me why
Tell me why,tell me why

You, you're the sign

Why are we aware?
Whispering your name

Jeg har ingenting
Men jeg har alt
Nar jeg har deg.

I'm comin' to take you away

I don't deserve you now
but you give it to me anyway

And I need love

and I need love
A place where we are free

You're all that I've been dreaming of